zum Inhalt springen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Maren Einnatz

maren.einnatz@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5969

Jakob Feldkamp

j.feldkamp@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5621

Alisa Hastedt

ahastedt@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-76331

Quirin Kappler

quirin.kapplerSpamProtectionuni-koeln.de

0221/470-5621

Leona Schmitz

leona.schmitz@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5969

Joana Schneider

joana.schneider@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-7042

Sebastian Tober

tober.sebastian@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-76331

Malte Völkening

malte.voelkening@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-7042

Lisa Weinekötter

lisa.weinekoetter@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5969

Dr. Erik Weiss

erik.weiss@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-7188