zum Inhalt springen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Annika Bünzel

annika.buenzel@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Michelle Duda

michelle.duda@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-76585

 

Projekt PREVENT

 

Maren Einnatz

maren.einnatz@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5969

Alison Evans

a.evans@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-76585

 

Projekt PREVENT

Jakob Feldkamp

j.feldkamp@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5621

 

Projekt Zertifizierte KI

Alisa Hastedt

ahastedt@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-76331

Quirin Kappler

quirin.kapplerSpamProtectionuni-koeln.de

0221/470-5621

 

Projekt Zertifizierte KI

Philipp Mahlow

Kontaktdaten folgen

 

Projekt KITQAR

Leona Schmitz

leona.schmitz@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5969

Joana Schneider

joana.schneider@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-7042

Sebastian Tober

tober.sebastian@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-76331

Malte Völkening

malte.voelkening@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-7042

Lisa Weinekötter

lisa.weinekoetter@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5969

Anna Wilken

Kontaktdaten folgen

 

Projekt KITQAR

Annika Wölke

Kontaktdaten folgen

 

Projekt KITQAR