zum Inhalt springen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Maren Einnatz

maren.einnatz@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5969

Jakob Feldkamp

Mailadresse folgt 

0221/470-5621

Alisa Hastedt

ahastedt@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-76331

Teresa Ruberg

teresa.ruberg@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5621

Leona Schmitz

leona.schmitz@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5969

Joana Schneider, geb. Schnepper

joana.schneider@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-7042

Sebastian Tober

tober.sebastian@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-5969

Malte Völkening

malte.voelkening@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-7042

Lisa Weinekötter

lisa.weinekoetter@uni-koeln.de

0221/470-76331